Avis des voyageurs

Avis des voyageurs - Madagascar Circuits Tours

Madagascar Circuits Tours

Avis des voyageurs

tiret jaune

Extrait des avis des voyageurs sur TripAdvisor – Madagascar Circuits Tours

tiret jaune
EXCELLENT
46 avis sur

Cindy R
Cindy R
14. Novembre, 2023.

vérifié

Foncez ! La meilleure agence de Madagascar!
Après un comparatif détaillé de plusieurs agences de Madagascar, nous avons choisi Madagascar Circuits Tours, car elle nous semblait vraiment la meilleure en termes de qualité/prix. Et nous avons bien fait ! L'agence est très sérieuse et professionnelle, elle a tout fait pour nous offrir le meilleur service possible. Les circuits sont très bien travaillés, et nous avons pu adapter le circuit à ce que vous voulions faire. Le chauffeur et guide qui nous accompagnait durant le voyage était de qualité, et très intéréssant,avec une conduite irréprochable. Nous avons appris beaucoup de choses, et nous en avons pris plein les yeux. Nous avons bénéficié des conseils avisés de l'agence pendant tout notre voyage. Grâce à Madagascar Circuits Tours, nous avons passé de merveilleuses vacances, où nous avons pu complétement déconnecter. Merci toute l'équipe !

robbinreads
robbinreads
3. Novembre, 2023.

vérifié

Amazing 15 day experience with Laurencia, Olivier, and Ravu!
My husband and I had a spectacular 15-day tour with Madagascar Circuit Tours. Booking the tour: Requesting information and booking via email was straightforward. Based on what we hoped to see and our time, the company recommended a circuit that included stops in Antsirabe, Miandrivazo, a Tsiribihina River cruise, Bekopaka (Tsingy de Bemaraha), Kirindy, Morondava, Andasibe, and the Pangale Lake region. It was clear what was included in our fee and what was not. We did a bit of everything, from viewing wildlife (Lemurs! Fossas! Chamelons!) to taking in scenic landscapes to interacting with people in small villages to learning from artisans. It was a wonderful trip. Guide and Drivers: Our guide Laurencia and drivers Olivier (first 10 days) and Ravu (last 5 days) are the reason this was an amazing trip. From when we were greeted at airport arrivals until we were dropped off to fly home, all three were extremely friendly and completely committed to making our trip amazing. We cannot say enough good things about Laurencia. Laurencia is an experienced and knowledgeable guide and was eager to share information with us, and encouraged us to ask many questions. She was our guide for the full trip and constantly checked in with us to make sure we were comfortable and happy, and that our expectations were being met. She went to great lengths to make sure we had excellent guides at the parks and accompanied us every step of the way. She also ensured my husband's vegetarian dietary preference was accommodated everywhere we went. Laurencia is an absolute pleasure, and we're happy to call her a friend after our time together. If you are booking a tour, I encourage you to request her! Olivier and Ravu were both excellent drivers. Both drove safely on poor roads and made every effort to make us comfortable. They were both friendly and responsive to anything we needed, from photo stops to stretch breaks to finding stores for supplies. We got to know Olivier better because we were together longer and he speaks some English; he is a delightful person to be around and we were sad when he had to return to Tana for personal business. He is also very calm - our vehicle briefly got stuck on a muddy 4x4 track and he kept a level head as he worked to solve the problem. Though we didn't get to know Ravu as well, he made us feel welcome and offered to help us at every turn, even helping us cart groceries around. Both Olivier and Ravu are excellent, and you will be in good hands with either. I will also mention that Laurencia and Olivier went above and beyond when my husband became unexpectedly ill in rural western Madagascar. They did not panic, and checked in on him frequently when it became clear he was unwell, even coming to our hotel room at my request. They got him to a doctor as quickly as they were able to (we were an 8-hour drive from the nearest city) and acted as translators and stayed with us in the exam room while my husband met with the doctor. They promptly got us to the pharmacy to pick up the necessary medications. Both Laurencia and Olivier were reassuring and compassionate through the entire ordeal, and they made a scary situation manageable. This isn't just good customer service; this speaks to their character and care for other people. River Cruise: Our three-day cruise was excellent. The boat was well-equipped, the crew was so friendly and helpful. Camping was more comfortable than either of us expected. Our chef Stefan made excellent meals using local products and even surprised us with pizza one night after hearing that it was one of our favorite foods. All of our campsites were very safe and secure. We were so glad we opted to do it! Accommodations: The accommodations included in the package we booked were quite nice. We especially liked the different bungalows we stayed in, especially the one in Kirindy. There was only one place that we did not care for, in Bekopaka, and based on the reviews it appears that the issues are relatively recent and couldn't have been anticipated by the tour company. Note on Distances: Having read other reviews, I'll note that distances are vast in Madagascar. Because of road conditions and weather, it can take 8 hours to travel 100 km. All of this was clearly outlined in our tour proposal. It's all part of the adventure, and you will see lots of interesting and beautiful things in transit. If you can't imagine that sort of travel, then overland travel in Madagascar is not for you. Overall: This was an exceptional trip, and we are so glad to have booked with Madagascar Circuit Tours. This is an extraordinary country, and we are so thankful to Laurencia, Olivier, and Ravu for sharing it with us!

Maureen O
Maureen O
28. Octobre, 2023.

vérifié

Tour of Northern Madagascar
From start to finish our experience with Madagascar Circuit Tours was 5 stars. We had messaged quite a few tour companies but straight away we knew we would go with Circuit Tours. Nirina came back with a full tour guide for us within 24 hours which was so helpful since we had no idea where or how to start with our trip. Especially as we had booked only a month before we travelled. We didn’t need to worry about anything once we decided to go with Nirina. Once we went back and forth with our itinerary for a few days we were set and then just had the holiday to look forward to! Prancy was our guide for our Northern tour in Madagascar and wow we felt we couldn’t have been more lucky. He was friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. We learnt a lot about Malagasy culture / politics from him which is something we were very interested in. Our two drivers over the course of the trip were friendly and clearly expert drivers to deal with the road conditions. The tour itself was unbelievable, I didn’t think I could see so much wildlife, nature, culture and beauty in 10 days. The only downside of our trip is that we ended the tour early to be able to relax by a pool for the last couple of days - bad idea - we should have kept going with the tour :)! Thank you so much Madagascar Circuit Tours, Nirina, Prancy and everyone else - we had the best holiday ever! Maureen & Shaun

CuriousJoB
CuriousJoB
23. Octobre, 2023.

vérifié

A trip of a lifetime
We had the most amazing time in Madagascar thanks very much José and the team at Madagascar Circuit Tours. We traveled as a family with 9 and 12 year old boys and did a 12 day stay traveling from Tana to Andasibe, then the West Coast. This was not a holiday, but it was one heck of an amazing adventure! We saw so many incredible things, the beautiful Malagasy people, the extraordinary wildlife and mind-boggling landscapes. But best of all, our guide José and our very talented drivers, Rija and Mefy looked after us every step of the journey. We learned so much from them and there was much laughter and talking on our journey. Of all the things that made Madagascar special, it was this team that made it fantastic. We have come away with life long memories and friends.

Amanda A
Amanda A
17. Septembre, 2023.

vérifié

Great tour guide and agency
Lemur island was amazing!! Getting to interact with the lemurs was so cool. Be aware the roads are really bad and any itinerary that includes driving, make sure to double the time and expect windy roads to avoid potholes. There was a canceled flight that would have derailed my trip, however the tour manager pulled some strings to save the day for me which made all the difference. Turned out to be a great adventure.

Roberto U
Roberto U
12. Septembre, 2023.

vérifié

Best tour operator in Madagascar
The tour with the Helirinina staff was amazing! We considered many companies in the choice of our tour of Madagascar. We ended for both good quality and resonable price to choose Helirinina, and we are happy we made the right choice! Communication before the tour was excellent and all the stops, attractions, hotels and place to be visited were suggested and modified according to our indication with ease and kind expereance. We had a tour in the east starting from Tana and everything went smootly, night accomodation (even when we slept in a tent along the river) were very confortable and clean. Road condition in particular in the west are very bad, and you’ll spend many hours driving around, having a good car and an expert driver make the difference! I want in particular to Thank the guide Aina Laurencia and the driver Petit, they both were extremely professional, always hardly focused on our willings and necessities and they made our trip the most pleasant and enjoyable… I do strongly recommend this tour operator for your visit in Madagascar and I’ll not hesitate to contact them again for my future trip in Madagascar.

Pascal C
Pascal C
24. Août, 2023.

vérifié

Destination Madagascar quel bonheur
Nous sommes un couple de français ayant décidé de faire un voyage de 18 jours à la découverte de Madagascar. Habitués à faire des voyages en individuel, nous avons choisi, cette fois-ci, de passer par l'agence de tourisme locale, Madagascar Circuits Tours, pour faire notre périple. Après quelques échanges et modifications sur le circuit que nous avions proposé, nous avons validé très rapidement la propositions faite par Helinirina, patron du tour opérateur, à qui nous avions laissé le soin de nous proposer les hôtels à chaque étape. Un voyage très réussi en tous points. Des paysages magnifiques, diversifiés et une population souriante nous ont accompagnés tout au long de notre voyage. Toutes les contraintes logistiques étant à la charge de l'équipe de l'agence nous avons pu profiter pleinement de tous les atouts de cette île magnifique. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de l'agence, guide, chauffeur et cuisinier, qui ont été à notre service pendant le voyage, tout en restant très discret. Suite à notre voyage sans aucun accroc, nous ne pouvons que recommander vivement cette agence très professionnelle qu'est Madagascar Circuits Tours. Nathalie et Pascal, Août 2023

Marco M
Marco M
21. Août, 2023.

vérifié

MADAGASCAR FAMILY
We were 3 families used to travel with our young children from 8 to 5 years old. With the MCT team we have always felt safe and pampered. The team is always available and the ride was very interesting for the children too. Recommended!

Giovanna B
Giovanna B
18. Août, 2023.

vérifié

Altamente raccomandato!
Wonderful experience! The owner, Nirina, did a great job in planning the perfect itinerary for us, 3 families with 4 Kids ( from 5 to 9 years old). We loved everything about our trip: accomodations, food, activities, services, local guides! Hasina our guide was the top! Very professional, friendly, patient with Kids and us, well-organized and ready to help. All the team was fantastic and we felt safe all the time. If you want to have a great experience, my advice Is to list your and your family priorities ( for us was nature, snorkeling, local villages, remote places and safe trip for Kids) and then let circuits tour to organize It! Un'esperienza fantastica. Abbiamo viaggiato in 3 famiglie con 4 bambini dai 5 ai 9 anni. L'organizzazione del viaggio è stata curata sin da subito dal titolare, Nirina, pronto a rispondere a tutte le domande e a capire il tipo di itinerario adatto a noi, che amiamo la natura, lo snorkeling, i posti lontano dal turismo di massa e adatto anche ai bimbi. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti dalle strutture, dalla scelta dei parchi, dalle guide locali che abbiamo incontrato. Il team di Nirina ci ha fatto sentire sempre protetti e la nostra guida Hasina il top! Professionale, preciso, gentile e capace di risolvere ogni problema! Ci ha raccontato e trasmetto l' amore per la sua terra e il suo popolo!

Harena
Harena
12. Août, 2023.

vérifié

A memorable trip with the help of a great agency!
We stayed 3 weeks in Madagascar, and I think we left a little piece of our hearts there, that's how beautiful and unique this country is. Madagascar Circuit Tours organized the trip very well, they adjusted the itinerary several times in response to our initial feedback, and we got to see everything we planned to see in the time we had. (We visited the east part, then south, middle, west and north). We had great guides and drivers, not only knowledgeable and professional, but also very pleasant people that greeted us with a smile every day and made our trip that much more enjoyable. They went above and beyond what their job was, whether it was for our entertainment - playing guitar and singing with us, or for our help - carrying a backpack at a difficult moment or driving quicker to a destination because somebody was sick. The company provided reliable cars for all segments of the trip - a very important aspect, if you want to make it to the destination on what is probably the worst roads in the world. The only bit that could definitely be improved is providing better information. The itinerary descriptions are quite poorly done, there is no indication that you will be in the car for so many hours (6-7) almost daily so that was quite a surprise, the places you visit, what exactly the activity is and what you'll need for it are not very well indicated. We were told that you can pay by credit card at hotels and not really. We had hikes in the trip that we weren't too well prepared for (with hiking shoes) because we thought everything will be just walks in parks. And then small information like the fact that the hotels do not provide shampoo for example. All of the above can be a bit stressful since they leave you stranded (like with no money, or no shampoo) :) This can be easily resolved with better communication. Overall, we had a great experience and we are happy for choosing MCT for this trip. We were impressed by how well they put everything together and how smoothly the whole trip went. We couldn't have done it without them!

Extrait des avis des voyageurs sur Google – Madagascar Circuits Tours

tiret jaune
EXCELLENT
7 avis sur

jean-françois Bouvier
jean-françois Bouvier
15. Novembre, 2022.

Établissement convivial, de plus on y mange bien et pour conclure le service est chaleureux. Nous y avons passé un agréable moment.
JF B.

Njahary Niaina RAZAFITSEHENO
Njahary Niaina RAZAFITSEHENO
13. Juillet, 2022.

Madagascar Circuits Tours est une excellente agence de voyage pour ceux qui cherchent à explorer Madagascar. Elle offre une variété d'options d'excursions qui sont parfaites pour ceux qui veulent voir tout ce que le pays a à offrir. Le personnel est compétent et amical, et il est toujours prêt à aider ses clients à planifier le voyage parfait. Je recommanderais sans hésiter Madagascar Circuits Tours à toute personne souhaitant se rendre à Madagascar.

Gael RAKOTOVAO
Gael RAKOTOVAO
8. Juin, 2022.

Je cherchais une aventure randonnée et je l'ai trouvée avec Madagascar Circuit Tours ! J'ai réservé un circuit de 10 jours et j'ai été très impressionnée par la qualité de l'organisation et le professionnalisme de l'entreprise. J'ai adoré les différentes activités que le circuit avait à offrir et je recommanderais sans hésiter cette entreprise à toute personne à la recherche d'une expérience de vacances mémorable.

Paolo D'Andrea
Paolo D'Andrea
12. Avril, 2022.

Agenzia locale malgascia, la mia esperienza con loro è stata eccezionale, viaggio stupendo, anche grazie alla guida che ci ha scarrozzato per 2 settimane.

Gab
Gab
4. Juin, 2018.

Une agence de voyage responsable, humaine, organisée, passionnée & sérieuse..!

Autres avis des voyageurs sur les autres plateformes :

tiret jaune

avis des voyageurs sur routard

avis des voyageurs sur tripadvisor

avis des voyageurs sur le petit futé